The award for Norland Nanny of the Year will be presented to the winning nanny in the New Year. All Norlanders who are nominated will receive a special commendation for their continued excellence.


This year the following Norland staff will be judging the entries:

  • Dr Janet Rose – Principal
  • Julia Gaskell (Norlander)– Head of Careers and Consultancy
  • Alison Deft – Agency Manager
  • Elizabeth Harvey (Norlander) – Events Manager

Please note, this is only open to fully qualified Norlanders and not NQNs.

The deadline for receiving nominations is 5pm, 20 November 2023.


This form is currently closed for submissions.

Enter your email address and click the button to save your form data for 14 days and be emailed a resume link. After 14 days your saved progress will be removed.

TEF gold award
WhatUni student choice award logo
IHE inspiring course winner
Heist silver award winner logo